Blog

Spring 2022 Drama & Musical Theatre Classes

Spring 2022 Drama & Musical Theatre Classes

Thursday 6th January 2022

Our newest timetable for 2022 has been announced. Drama classes, including Young Adult, Youth and Child, start from third Saturday in January 2022 and run all the way to first weekend in April. Musical Theatre classes run over alternate weekends from January to April 2022.

2022 Class Week Schedule:
Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th January = DRAMA WEEK
Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd January = MUSICAL THEATRE WEEK
Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th January = DRAMA WEEK
Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th February = MUSICAL THEATRE WEEK
Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th February = DRAMA WEEK

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th February = HALF TERM

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th February = MUSICAL THEATRE WEEK
Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th March = DRAMA WEEK
Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th March = MUSICAL THEATRE WEEK
Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th March = DRAMA WEEK
Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th March = MUSICAL THEATRE WEEK
Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd April = DRAMA WEEK
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th April = MUSICAL THEATRE WEEK

Our Spring 2022 Child Drama Courses
Here at Limitless Academy we pride ourselves on the standards of our drama courses for ages 8 to 25. All lessons are taught by industry professional s with a wealth of inexperience in the industry and a passion for tutoring.

In these drama lessons students will learn:

  • Character and script analysis
  • Stagecraft
  • Improvisation
  • Physicality Study
  • Character Creation
  • Vocal Coaching
  • And much more

Classes are split up into three age groups:

  • Children classes for 8 - 11 year olds
  • Youth classes for 12 - 15 year olds
  • Young Adult classes for 16 - 25 year olds

See our Drama Lessons for Children and Young Adults page for more information.

Our Spring 2022 Musical Theatre Courses
Our founding members at Limitless Academy have professional experience in London's West End so we take musical theatre very seriously. The new 2022 musical theatre timetable we will focus on the three core disciplines of singing, dancing, and acting.

Musical theatre students will learn:

  • Professional technique and posture
  • Tonal quality
  • Physicality
  • How to act through song
  • Stagecraft skills
  • Incorporating singing, dancing, and acting
  • Enhancing stage presence

See our Musical Theatre Classes page for more information.

Sign up for our Spring 2022 Lessons
We firmly believe that we offer the best drama school experience in Hertfordshire. If you would like to know more about our lessons or would like to book a place on one of our courses, you can contact us on:

Office: 0330 124 6868
Mobile: 0782 538 3859

Email: admin@limitlessacademyarts.com